Members

Maeve Bonner
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: jmbonner@mit.edu
Matheus Victor
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: mvictor@mit.edu
Mitch Murdock
Graduate Student
Email: mitchm@mit.edu
Nader Morshed
Graduate Student
Email: morshed@mit.edu
Oleg Kritskiy
Technical Associate
Email: kritskiy@mit.edu
Patrick Curtis
Assistant to the Director
Email: tsaiasst@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4235
Priyanka Narayan
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: pnarayan@mit.edu
Ravikiran (Ravi) Raju
Visiting MD/Fellow
Email: Ravikiran.Raju@childrens.harvard.edu
Ryan Stott
Graduate Student
Email: rstott@mit.edu
Sara Elmsaouri
Technical Associate
Email: elmsaour@mit.edu
Scarlett Barker
Graduate Student
Email:sjbarker@mit.edu
Tak Ko
Research Scientist
Email: kotak@mit.edu