Members

Nina Dedic
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: ndedic@mit.edu
Oleg Kritskiy
Technical Associate
Email: kritskiy@mit.edu
Patrick Curtis
Assistant to the Director
Email: tsaiasst@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1658
Office: 46-4235
Ravikiran (Ravi) Raju
Visiting MD/Fellow
Email: Ravikiran.Raju@childrens.harvard.edu
Richard Rueda
Technical Associate
Email: rrueda@mit.edu
Ryan Stott
Graduate Student
Email: rstott@mit.edu
Sara Elmsaouri
Technical Associate
Email: elmsaour@mit.edu
Scarlett Barker
Graduate Student
Email:sjbarker@mit.edu
Tak Ko
Research Scientist
Email: kotak@mit.edu
Tyler Gillingham
Technical Associate
Email: tgilling@mit.edu
William Ralvenius
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: veni@mit.edu
Xiao Chen
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: chxiao@mit.edu