Members

Hannah Woolf
Technical Associate
Email: hwoolf@mit.edu
Hansruedi Mathys
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: hmathys@mit.edu
Hiruy Meharena
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email:hiruym@mit.edu
Hugh Cam
Scientific Manager
Email: hughcam@mit.edu
Jay Penney
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: jpenney@mit.edu
Jennie Young
Research Scientist/Senior Scientific Manager
Email: jzyoung@mit.edu Office: 46-2190
Jenny (Ping-Chieh) Pao
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:jennypao@mit.edu
Joel Blanchard
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: jblanch@mit.edu
Jun Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:junwang2@mit.edu
Li-Huei Tsai
Picower Institute Director,
Principal Investigator,
Faculty Member.
Email: lhtsai@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1660
Office: 46-4325A
Liwang Liu
Research Scientist
Email: lwilu@mit.edu
Liwang Liu
Research Scientist
Email: lwliu@mit.edu