Members

Hiruy Meharena
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email:hiruym@mit.edu
Hugh Cam
Scientific Manager
Email: hughcam@mit.edu
Jay Penney
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: jpenney@mit.edu
Jemmie Cheng
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email:jdcheng@mit.edu
Jennie Young
Research Scientist/Senior Scientific Manager
Email: jzyoung@mit.edu Office: 46-2190
Jenny (Ping-Chieh) Pao
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:jennypao@mit.edu
Jinsoo Seo
Research Scientist
Email: jinsoo_s@mit.edu
Joel Blanchard
Postdoctoral Associate
Email: jblanch@mit.edu
Jun Wang
Postdoctoral Associate
Email:junwang2@mit.edu
Lauren Ashley Watson
Postdoctoral Fellow
Email: lawatson@mit.edu
Li-Huei Tsai
Picower Institute Director,
Principal Investigator,
Faculty Member.
Email: lhtsai@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-1660
Office: 46-4325A
Linda Yang
Technical Associate 1
Email: lgy@mit.edu